back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

2004-05 All-SCCAL Girls Water Polo

MVP: Kelsey Thorne, Soquel

Junior of the Year:

Soph of the Year: Kim Kumata, Aptos

Freshman of the Year: Rosie Stewart, Santa Cruz

Coach of the Year: Mark Townsend, Santa Cruz

All-SCCAL First Team

Kelsey Thorne, Soquel, Goalie, Sr.
Claire Linney, Aptos, Driver, Sr.
Casey Shutz, Aptos, Driver, Sr.
Whitney Levicki, Soquel, Driver, Jr.
Kalei Koelher, Soquel Driver Jr.
Shelby Benko, Harbor, Driver, Sr.
Greta Carroll, Santa Cruz, Driver Sr.
Britt Boynton, SLV Driver, Sr.

All-SCCAL Second Team:

Perri Wells, Santa Cruz, Goalie, Sr.
Kim Kumata, Atpos, Driver, So.
Aly Gill, Santa Cruz, Driver, Sr.
Coral Hoover, Harbor, Driver, Sr
Caitlin Jacobson, SLV Hole Guard, Sr.
Lindsay Bridges, Soquel, Driver. Sr.
Mary Watson, Watsonville, Driver, Sr.
Kelsey Calerdine, Watsonville, Driver, Sr.

Honorable Mention:

Aptos: Catherine Waggoner, Sarah Deny
Harbor: Ashly Whiting, Morgan Spivey
Santa Cruz: Hana Shull, Reje McGuire
SLV: Carlyn Whitaker, Lila Schwarzbach
Soquel: Annika Thorne, Laura Onejo
Watsonville: Kayla Plumlee, Claire Williams

League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell