back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

2005-06 All-SCCAL Boys Volleyball

MVP — Matty Kiel, OH, SLV

Junior of the Year: Jonji Barber, OH, Mt. Madonna

Sophomore of the Year: Naveen Hattis, S, Mt. Madonna

Freshman of the Year: Ryan Morano, OH, Scotts Valley

Coach of the Year: Ian Burnham, SLV

First Team

Quinn Lukens, MB, Aptos
Erik Mayer, OH, Scotts Valley
Ben Beck, OH, SLV
Eddie Dudoit, OH, Mt. Madonna
Clint Gorman, S,SLV
John-Nuri Vissell, MB, Mt. Madonna
Clayton Conrad, MB, SLV
Cailen Melville, MB, Harbor

Second Team

Jordan Wicht, MB, Scotts Valley
Devin Bhattacharya MB, Mt. Madonna
Michael Smiley, OH, SLV
Matt Mason, opposite, SLV
Craig Muirhead, S, Harbor
Chris Wels, MB, SLV

Honorable Mention

Dana Stevens, L, Scotts Valley
Nick Hart, OH, Harbor
Christ Fust, opposite, Mt. Madonna
Michael Arsenault, S, Scotts Valley

League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell